10 Pics: USC Song Girl Upskirt Shots

As much as I would like to take credit for this one, I can’t. Someone emailed me this idea so I’m running with it. And depending on your perspective you can blame the cameramen or thank the camermen for being pervs…

#10 Side View Song Girl Upskirt

#9 Old Skool Song Girl Upskirt

#8 Triple Hi Kick Song Girl Upskirt

#7 Double Backshot Song Girl Upskirt

#6 Super Hot Song Girl Upskirt

#5 Backshot Overload Song Girl Upskirt

#4 Classic Upclose Song Girl Upskirt 4

#3 Hi Kicks Galore Song Girl Upskirt

#2 Wide Open Song Girl Upskirt

#1 Most Memorable Song Girl Upskirt

One response

  1. Big Doug

    I love those USC Trojan girls, my alma mater.

    10/06/2010 at 11:01 PM

Leave a Reply

